البداية كانت في

أحد المساكن الجامعية

ابدأ الأن

2006

التأسيس

100+

الموظفين

14

الجنسيات

10

المكاتب

150

الدول المشمولة بالخدمة

720+

المشغلين

5K+

الحسابات الفعالة

company1

القصة

بدأت رحلة للبحث عن وسائل إتصالات فعالة بين عالم حاسوب مبدع وإثنين من المهندسين المتفوقين بمجال التكنولوجيا. تعاون الأخوة للتوصل الى بناء إتصالات فعالة تصل إلى كل مكان و تعمل على التقريب بين الأشخاص والأعمال التجارية.
توصلت شركة Unifonic لما هي عليه اليوم بسبب هذه القيم والأساسات التي بنيت عليها.

المؤسسون

Ayman1

أيمن حمدان

يملك أيمن أكثر من 12 سنة خبرة في مجال تطوير الأعمال التجارية ودمج حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات. قبل أن يكون أيمن شريكاً مؤسساً في شركة Unifonic تولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة (ACTrain) وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في السعودية بمجال التدريب والتطوير المهني. يدرس أيمن حالياً الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية (EMBA) في جامعة ستراثكليد (Strathclyde University) الاسكتلندية، وهو ملتحق أيضاً في برنامج الماجستير في الهندسة في جامعة الملك فهد لبترول والمعادن (KFUPM).

hassan

أحمد حمدان

يملك أحمد أكثر من عشر سنين من الخبرة في شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والإتصالات. وقد عمل أحمد في أدوار تقنية واستشارات تجارية عديدة. أدرك أحمد ضرورة وجود اتصالات فعالة خلال دراسته جامعية وكان أول من وضع حجر الأساس لشركة Unifonic.

hassan-09

حسان حمدان

يملك حسان أكثر من تسع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تطوير البرمجيات. لقد صاغ بيديه التعليمات البرمجية الأولى التي قامت عليها شركة Unifonic. شارك حسان في مشاريع عدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا (MENA Region). في عام 2010 كان من بين 3 متسابقين نهائيين في مسابقة جائزة رجال الأعمال الدوليين الخاصة بالطلاب. حسان حاصل على درجتين بكالوريس في الهندسة من جامعة أكتوبر للعلوم الحديثة والآداب (MSA) وجامعة غرين وتش (University of Greenwich).

مجلس الإدارة

DaveMcClure

ديف مكلور (Dave McClure)

هو الشريك المؤسس ل (500 Startups) وهي شركة استثمارية وحاضنة للشركات الناشئة في كاليفورنيا في (Silicon Valley) وتبلغ كمية الأصول المدارة لـ (AUM) أكثر من 200 مليون دولار. قد استثمر في مئات من الشركات حول العالم مثل: (Credit Karma, Twilio, MakerBot, Wildfire Interactive, Viki, Masher, SendGrid, Mint.com, and SlideShare)

samerKhaldi1

سامر خالدي

يملك سامر أكثر من 20 سنة خبرة في مجال الأسهم الخاصة والإستشارات. حالياً هو رئيس قسم الأسهم الخاصة في شركة (NBK Capital). عمل لتسع سنوات في قسم الأسهم الخاصة في شركة (NBK Capital) وقبل ذلك كان الرئيس التنفيذي لشركتين مملوكتين من قبل العائلة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ( MENA Region). يملك سامر خبرة في عدة شركات استثمارية منها: (McKinsey & Company, Andersen Consulting and the MAC Group) . سامر حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة وارتون (Wharton School of Business).

قيمنا

1460556093Company-engineers

مهندسون بالفطرة

1460556109Company-automation

خبراء بالأتمتة

1460556122Company-agile

تنفيذيون

1460556145Company-testbefore

نجرب قبل الإعتماد

1460556163Company-straight

مباشرون

1460556174Company-curious

محبو إطلاع

1460556188Company-scale

نتقن استغلال الموارد

1460556200Company-fixated

نبني تجربة مثالية

انضم لأكثر من 5,000 عميل

ابدأ الآن

The beginning started

at one of university's dorm

Start your demo now

2006

Started in

100+

Employee

14

Nationalities

10

Offices

150

Countries

720+

Operators

5K+

Business Accounts

company1

The Story

It started with a brilliant computer scientist and two tech-savvy engineers with a passion for quality communication. They came together to create efficient communications that reach anywhere – bringing people and businesses closer.
Those were the fundamental ingredients for what Unifonic is today.

Founders

Ayman1

Ayman Hamdan

Ayman Hamdan has over 12 years of experience developing businesses and implementing information technology solutions. Prior to co-founding Unifonic, Ayman was the CEO of ACTrain, one of Saudi’s leading companies in training and career development. Ayman is studying EMBA at University of Strathclyde, and is currently enrolled in a master’s program in engineering at KFUPM.

hassan

Ahmad Hamdan

Ahmad has over 10 years of experience being involved in ICT companies, where he worked in different technical and business consultancy roles. Ahmad was the one who realised the need for quality communication during his studies at University, and lit the spark that brought Unifonic to life.

hassan-09

Hassan Hamdan

Hassan, has over 9 years of experience in software development, and he wrote the first line of code that Unifonic was built upon. Hassan has participated in several innovative ventures in the MENA region. In 2010, he was one of the 3 finalist student entrepreneurs at the Global Student Entrepreneur Award. Hassan holds a dual Bachelor of Engineering degree from the Modern Science and Arts University and the University of Greenwich.

Board of Directors

DaveMcClure

Dave McClure

Dave McClure is the founding partner of 500 Startups, a venture capital firm and startup incubator in Silicon Valley, with over $200M under management. He has also invested in hundreds of companies around the world including Credit Karma, Twilio, MakerBot, Wildfire Interactive, Viki, Mashery, SendGrid, Mint.com, and SlideShare, among others.

samerKhaldi1

Samer Khalidi

Samer has over 20 years of Private Equity and Consulting experience. He is currently the Head of Private Equity at AlKhabeer Capital. He previously spent nine years in NBK Capital’s Private Equity business. Before that, he was a senior executive with two MENA family offices. Samer has also worked with major consultancies such as McKinsey & Company, Andersen Consulting and the MAC Group. Samer has an MBA from the Wharton School of Business.

We are

1460556093Company-engineers

Engineers by nature

1460556109Company-automation

Automation geeks

1460556122Company-agile

Agile doers

1460556145Company-testbefore

Test before you trust

1460556163Company-straight

Straight to the point

1460556174Company-curious

Curious

1460556188Company-scale

Scale hackers

1460556200Company-fixated

Fixated on experience

Join 5,000+ Happy Clients

START YOUR DEMO